Dealer Directory


Brad Rodgers
National Bank Notes

Numisemp@aol.com

Fabrizio Raponi
Special Serial Numbers, Ephemera, World Currency

Japan
runfab@gmail.com

Pam West
Replacement Notes, Ephemera, World Currency

United Kingdom
Pam@britishnotes.co.uk
http://www.britishnotes.co.uk
0208 641 3224
Rick Shaddox
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency
Arkansas
United States
rick@ozarkcurrency.com
http://www.ozarkcurrency.com
(417) 372-0143
Ken Barr
Military Payment Certificates, Ephemera
California
United States
ken@kenbarr.com
http://www.kenbarr.com
408-272-3247
James Oscarson
Large Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Military Payment Certifications, Replacement Notes
Colorado
United States
joscarso@msn.com

970-294-3385
Stephen Censullo
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers
Florida
United States
scens@aol.com

John Cox
Obsolete Notes, Ephemera, World Currency
Florida
United States
johnr@coindealsforyou.com
http://coindealsforyou.com
651-353-7972
Pom Export
Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Military Payment Certificates, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers, Stock Certificates, Ephemera, World Currency
Florida
United States
Info@Pomexport.com
http://www.POMEXPORT.com
Charles A. Loehr
Florida
United States
rarecoinbroker@gmail.com
http://RareCoinBroker.com
Richard Morin
Large Type Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Stock Certificates
Florida
United States
oldmoney4ustore@gmail.com
http://www.oldmoney4u.com
Robert L. Vandevender II
Small Type Notes
Florida
United States
rvpaperman@aol.com
http://www.americanpaperconnection.com
Paul Williams
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers, World Currency
Idaho
United States
powilliams7767@gmail.com
http://www.meridian-coins.com
2088549133
Steven Jennings
National Bank Notes, Ephemera
Illinois
United States
jenningsfamilybusiness@frontier.com
http://www.jenningsfamilybusiness.com
8152354030
Dennis Witter
Large Type Notes, National Bank Notes
Illinois
United States
wlrc@sbcglobal.net
http://www.westlakerarecoins.com
Steven Harden
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Military Payment Certifications, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers, Stock Certificates, Ephemera, World Currency
Indiana
United States
harden.steven@yahoo.com

8122438307
Greg D. Ruby
Military Payment Certificates, Stock Certificates, Ephemera
Maryland
United States
Greg@FourthGarrideb.com

4435627699
Robert Bowes
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Military Payment Certifications, World Currency
Michigan
United States
sales@pcshomepage.com
https://store.pcshomepage.com
(616) 393-1213
Patrick A. Heller
Michigan
United States
path@libertycoinservice.com
http://www.libertycoinservice.com
517-351-4720
Todd Gylsen
Military Payment Certifications
Minnesota
United States
arbeitdienst@msn.com
http://www.centrallakescoins.com
3203344215
R. Shawn Hewitt
Large Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Replacement Notes
Minnesota
United States
shawn@north-trek.com
http://www.minnesotapapermoney.com
J. L. Laws
Missouri
United States
jlaws@scoins.com
http://www.scoins.com
314-692-2646
Judith Murphy
Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Stock Certificates, Ephemera
North Carolina
United States
murphyassoc@aol.com

Scott Lindquist
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers, World Currency
North Dakota
United States
slindquist1963@gmail.com
http://www.scottlindquist.com
Vance Poteat
Obsolete Notes, Confederate States
New Hampshire
United States
vance@CSAcurrency.com
http://www.CSAcurrency.com
Ed Conley
Fractional Currency
New Jersey
United States
conleyscoins@comcast.net
http://www.conleyscoins.com
856-494-3466
Cliff Dietrich
Large Type Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Ephemera
New Jersey
United States
treehed@verizon.net

201-492-0107
David Root
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Error Notes
New Jersey
United States
david@rootandco.com
http://www.rootandco.com
9175092370
Russell Kaye
Obsolete Notes
New York
United States
sellitstore@optonline.net
http://www.sellitstore.com
845-897-2299
Allan L Teal
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Error Notes, Ephemera
Pennsylvania
United States
Deldare@aol.com

610-459-5265
Steve Zeller
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers
Pennsylvania
United States
unitedstatespapermoney@aol.com
http://unitedstatespapermoney.com
(610)750-8950
Lisa Daniels
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers
South Carolina
United States
gilbertcoins@gmail.com
http://www.gilbertcoins.com
803-892-4307
Manning Garrett
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers
South Carolina
United States
manning.garrett@gmail.com
http://www.antiquemoney.com
864-430-4020
Heritage Auctions Auctions
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Military Payment Certificates, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers, Stock Certificates, World Currency
Texas
United States
bid@ha.com
http://ha.com
(214) 528-3500
Pierre Fricke
Large Type Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States
Texas
United States
pierrefricke@buyvintagemoney.com
http://www.buyvintagemoney.com
404-895-0672
Alan Goldsmith
Large Type Notes, Small Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Fractional Currency, Colonial Notes, Military Payment Certificates, Error Notes, Replacement Notes, Special Serial Numbers
Texas
United States
alshmaly@flash.net

281-704-7399
W. Crutchfield Williams II
Obsolete Notes, Confederate States, Ephemera
Texas
United States
CrutchWilliams@hughes.net
http://www.CrutchWilliams.com
903-560-0458
James Hatch
Virginia
United States
jim61@frn-ones.com
http://www.frn-ones.com
Jim Herald
Small Type Notes, Fractional Currency, Special Serial Numbers, World Currency
Wisconsin
United States
tjstoker12@new.rr.com

Robert W. McGowan, III
Special Serial Numbers
Wisconsin
United States
robert5203@charter.net

608-758-9612
William Lorman
Large Type Notes, National Bank Notes, Error Notes, Ephemera
Wyoming
United States
coin212@aol.com

3076900366